Barry Tyre Centre Ltd LOWER GUTHRIE STREET, BARRY, CF63 4PS 01446 737447
Google reviews for Barry Tyre Centre Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

excellent service John F., LLANTWIT MAJOR, 18.09.2012 09:12

john f llantwit major - March 2014

Very helpful garage. Have used previously and will do so again. Chris P., Penarth, 29.04.2013 12:05

chris p penarth - March 2014

I am very satisfied with the fitting center and will use again Jennifer W., Barry, 21.05.2013 09:32

jenifer w barry - March 2014

I was impressed with the service provided. Andrew S., Barry, 02.10.2013 09:03

andrew s barry - March 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great job, Thanks! Gary J., Penarth, 05.11.2013 22:18

gary j penarth - March 2014

Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff, tyres fitted very quickly. James H., Rhoose, 09.11.2013 21:51

james h rhoose - March 2014

Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff, tyres fitted very quickly. James H., Rhoose, 09.11.2013 21:51 Very friendly and helpful staff. Great job, Thanks! Gary J., Penarth, 05.11.2013 22:18 I was impressed with the service provided. Andrew S., Barry, 02.10.2013 09:03 I am very satisfied with the fitting center and will use again Jennifer W., Barry, 21.05.2013 09:32 Very helpful garage. Have used previously and will do so again. Chris P., Penarth, 29.04.2013 12:05 excellent service John F., LLANTWIT MAJOR, 18.09.2012 09:12 Very friendly and efficient people gary c., barry, 08.06.2012 11:58 only one person can fit the tyre, initially was told they were there when they weren't. Had to cancel second appt as they were going on holiday and I couldn't make another date prior to that Graham M., Cardiff, 24.05.2012 09:36 Very professional service, quick + helpfull Carey P., Cardiff, 13.12.2010 10:13 the fitting went smoothly, I popped in to see if they had space and they did it there and then for me. They didn't seem to know much about the system though as they didn't get fittings via mytyres very often - but the staff were great - friendly, helpful and no hassle. Gari E., Sully, 12.11.2010 09:26 Very friendly staff Bill S., barry, wales, 15.10.2010 15:49 Nothing was too much trouble, helpful, friendly, very busy (always a positive sign) would highly recommend ++++++ Clare H., Sully Vale Of Glam, 03.08.2010 23:14 first class service john s., Barry , Vale of Glamorgan, 16.02.2010 18:35 Excellent service overall. Friendly and knowledgeable staff carried out service efficiently. andrew n., Barry , Vale of Glamorgan, 13.09.2009 08:43 I have used Barry Tyre Centre for many years and it doesn't matter if you are an "off the street" or internet customer you get treated with the same high level service. Nairn D., Barry , Vale of Glamorgan, 16.05.2009 10:32 A very busy facility. Clean and tidy - very organised. Geraint L., Barry , Vale of Glamorgan, 04.04.2009 09:37

my tyres - March 2014

Fantastic service as always, Highly recommended

Mr Gerrard - February 2014

Hi guys just to say great service nice tyres. Great price well pleased 10 out of 10. All the best and Thanks

R.G.Hodges - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BARRY:

Barry, Wenvoe, Dinas Powys, Penarth, Cardiff, Cowbridge , Rhoose , Llantwit, Merthyr Dyfan, Cadoxton, Sully, Colcot, Wallston, Caerau, Leckwith, Butetown, Grangetown, and more

Other services offered by Barry Tyre Centre Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]